Euphoria Sample Library Vol. 1 – Sample Plug

Euphoria Sample Library Vol. 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $50.00

Sampleplug presents

Euphoria Vol 1 (Composed by Dylan Graham)
This is a library of rich and complex R&B, Soul and Jazz samples. Each sample was created with live guitars, rhodes, pianos and vocals. All stemed out with BPM. A crazy collection of 10 full length samples (1-3 minutes)

Kit features:

* 10 Full-length, original compositional progressions in 24 bit .wav format with stems OPTION
* labeled with BPM for easy project management
* Mixed with plenty of headroom
* Compatible with DAWs, samplers, and iOS devices that accept .wav  format
* Hassle-free clearance