The Foundation Vol. 1 – Sample Plug

The Foundation Vol. 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $50.00

The Sample Stash presents The Foundation Vol. 1 

Fresh off composing Gold record "Dark Clouds" for Rod Wave, Daniel Cruz is back with another collection of compositions. Including soulful elements as well as darker more trap influenced vibes, this pack is sure to be a wise investment.

⦁ 12 samples in 24 bit .wav format

⦁ Loops labeled with BPM for easy project management

⦁ Compatible with DAWs, samplers, and iOS devices that accept .wav format