Dreams Vol. 1

Sale price$29.99
Choose an option: WAVS
The Sample Stash Presents

Dreams vol. 1 by Dylan Graham and Alice Aera.
This is a vocal heavy R&B/ Soul pack with some trap elements. Each sample was created with live guitars, rhodes, pianos, vocals and processed with top of the line plugins and gear.  

Contributions from Justin Zim, Isaac Wriston and Devin Williams

Kit features
* 10 Full-length, original compositional progressions in 24 bit .wav format WITH STEMS
* labeled with BPM for easy project management
* Mixed with plenty of headroom
* Compatible with DAWs, samplers, and iOS devices that accept .wav format
* Hassle-free clearance